Contact Persons

SALES

Sales Manager
(Germany South, AT, CH, LIE)

Hubert Dick
Phone: +49-9371-9719-12
Fax: +49-9371-9719-66

hubert.dick@oswald.de

Project development, Authorized signatory

Michael Walter
Phone.: +49-9371-9719-43
Fax: +49-9371-9719-66

michael.walter@oswald.de

Sales Northern Germany & Export Sales

Thomas Bachmann
Phone: +49-9371-9719-18
Fax: +49-9371-9719-66

thomas.bachmann@oswald.de

Sales

Tina Sartorius
Phone: +49-9371-9719-755
Fax: +49-9371-9719-66

tina.sartorius@oswald.de

Sales

Fabio Gomes
Phone: +49-9371-9719-77
Fax: +49-9371-9719-66

fabio.gomes@oswald.de

Sales assistant

Stefanie Klüpfel
Phone: +49-9371-9719-72
Fax: +49-9371-9719-66

stefanie.kluepfel@oswald.de

Sales / Service linear motors

Thomas Heinbücher
Phone: +49-9371-9719-62
Fax: +49-9371-9719-60

thomas.heinbuecher@oswald.de

Sales magnetic field technology

Marcel Riewe
Phone: +49-9371-9719-38
Fax: +49-9371-9719-60

marcel.riewe@oswald.de

CUSTOMER SERVICE

SERVICELEITER

Tino Sauer
Phone: +49-9371-9719-715
Fax: +49-9371-9719-50

tino.sauer@oswald.de

SERVICE D, AT, CH, LIE

Martin Winkler
Phone: +49-9371-9719-33
Fax: +49-9371-9719-50

martin.winkler@oswald.de

SPARE PARTS

Nadine Weber
Phone: +49-9371-9719-0
Fax: +49-9371-97 19-50

zentrale@oswald.de

Sandra Heinbücher
Phone: +49-9371-9719-0
Fax: +49-9371-97 19-50

zentrale@oswald.de